Steering Committee
Name Representing Email Address

Scott Kelly, Chairman
City of West Palm Beach

At Large

SDKelly@wpb.org

Gary Williams, Vice-Chairman
Florida Rural Water Association

FRWA

Gary.Williams@frwa.net

Brad Jewell
Orlando Utilities Commission

FSAWWA

bjewell@ouc.com

Ray Hanson
Orange County

FWEA

ray.hanson@ocfl.net

Joni Synatschk
Florida Department Environmental Protection

FDEP

Joni.Synatschk@dep.state.fl.us

Brian Matthews
City of Palm Coast

SEDA

bmatthews@ci.palm-coast.fl.us

Lockwood Wernet
Destin Water Users

At Large

lwernet@dwuinc.com

Brian Wheeler
TOHO

At Large

 

bwheeler@tohowater.com