Steering Committee
Name Representing Email Address
Scott Kelly, Chairman
City of West Palm Beach
At Large SDKelly@wpb.org
Gary Williams, Vice-Chairman
Florida Rural Water Association
FRWA Gary.Williams@frwa.net
Brad Jewell
Orlando Utilities Commission
FSAWWA bjewell@ouc.com
Ray Hanson
Orange County
FWEA ray.hanson@ocfl.net
Kenyon C. Carter
Florida Department Environmental Protection
FDEP Kenyon.C.Carter@dep.state.fl.us
Brian Matthews
City of Palm Coast
SEDA bmatthews@ci.palm-coast.fl.us
Richard Griswold
(Ret) Destin Water Users
At Large rgriswold@dwuinc.com
Brian Wheeler
TOHO
At Large